Moving My Blog to My New Domain


Moving My Blog to My New Domain

I am currently in the process of moving my main blog to my new domain ekawaaz.org. I just began the process, so I guess it will take bit of more time before I can say “Yes” all working.  Main reason of moving to new location is that I want to have more control over my blog. As I am still in process so I have decided that I will be keep posting on this blog and also copy the main content over to my new domain so that all my regular and new readers know my new location and can update their blogroll. I am also in process of updating Blogroll and My frequent visit section so if I miss anyone by mistake kindly do send me email pointing out my mistake so that I can rectify it straightaway. I am also happy to exchange links with new guys as I am looking for new network of likeminded people who are interested in politics, India happening and in world politics.

 

Moving Forward

I Am Moving My Blog to Ekawaaz.org: Moving Forward

 

Ekawaaz.wordpress.com is my precious baby so I won’t be closing down in anyway. This blog has given me some lovely friends so no matter what I won’t be putting this one down, it’s just I will be posting here may be once or twice in month but linking back main contents to my new domain which is also running on wordpress 2.7 ( A lovely and very easy blogging platform).

I sincerely thank to all my reader, friend and critics and most especially wordpress people who has given such an easy platform to all bloggers.Thank you for your continued support and suggestions. Without your readership, your intense debate and comments contributions, I wouldn’t be here and deciding more time for blogging. Once again Thank You Very Much and I hope that I will continue to enjoy your friendship, critics and support in coming days.

Please update your blogroll and if you are new to my place and would like to add me please do so but my new domain http://www.ekawaaz.org and let me know about it so that I can update my blogroll too.

Wish you all a Very Happy and Prosperous New Year. All the best for 2009

Ekawaaz
Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.