Neha lusts for a chef!


If you are Chef! You got 100% chance to impress her. I am not chef but I can cook Neha ๐Ÿ™‚

They say way to man’s heart is through his stomach. But now it is vice-versa. Sultry Neha Dhupia feels sumptuous food along with Mr. Right make for an awesome twosome!

This is what she says: “If my man prepares breakfasts for me, I think that will the most romantic meal of the day. I am a passionate food lover.”

“It’s got to be hot scrambled eggs that makes me feel romantic and makes my day. So if my man knows how to make delicious breakfast then nothing like it.
Read Full Interview!

Technorati technorati tags: , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. I don’t mind cooking… but not for her!! :p

  2. I actually feel sorry for the crazy bastard who’d fall for her. All he’d be doing is making food for her and doing the dishes. By the time its night, he’d rather prefer to call it a day rather than getting some ‘action’ lol.

  3. @Slim

    Very well said….:)

    @SK
    LOl well I dont have mind to mind ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Lovely photographs though I feel like asking “What’s cooking?”. Well, I am not much of a cook but the cost-benefit works out favrably here. Thank god its only breakfast.
    In a lighter vien:-

    My dear Neha
    Tune ye kya kaha
    Tujhe itna hai chaaha
    Breakfast kya cheez hai,tere vaaste khoon sakte hain bahaa
    Tu bhi kya yaad rakhegi, tere liye kitna hai saha

  5. Hi Hiren,

    I can cook but I guess if I will get this girl and start cooking for her then I will be only chef (no husband) and will be busy in cooking day and night, no fun at all:)) Kuch din ke bad mere hal kute ke jais hoga…

    Kutta ban gaya hoon tere pyaar main
    yakeen nahin aata to suno…Bhow..bhow


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

