Rangeela babe on manhunt!


Do you dare to Crack this cookie?

She is single and really desperate to mingle! Rangeela babe Urmila Matondkar is sick of of answering queries related to her single status. So, now the lady is on hard-core manhunt…literally.

‘My friends can’t be lovers!’

“See, I have lots of friends and colleagues. But unfortunately some of them are married, some are engaged and some are gay. Now whom should I get married to? I don’t want to take this blame of breaking anyone’s house. I can’t even think of it. Neither do I want to marry a gay. Though I don’t have any personal problem with my company yet I am left with no choice,” complains Matondkar.

No boyfriend leads to embarrassment!

“Also I find it very difficult to answer when I am asked why I am single yet. I don’t have any reason except this that I don’t have any boyfriend and I am looking for someone.

Read Full Article

Technorati technorati tags: , , ,

4 Comments

  1. “Neither do I want to marry a gay…” that desperate?

  2. Oopsie, my comment looks fucked up. Let me say it again…

    “Neither do I want to marry a gay…” Huh? Why did she even have to mention that? Does she want us to think she isn’t that desperate or something?

  3. @Slim

    I guess she is desperate anyway. lol

  4. […] “>Rangeela babe on manhunt! Today i’m good. nice day. Just picked up some intresting topic on net.Rangeela babe on manhunt! Posted by ekawaaz on October 29th, 2006 Do you dare to Crack this cookie? She is single and really desperate to mingle!…Thanks alot.Link to original article […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

