The Mean Girl , Lindsay Lohan


One of the most candid interviews ever given by a Hollywood A-lister, the Mean Girl star has claimed that she enjoys sleeping with several partners, rather than dating just one person. I just hope she always use protection. Well she cant be role model that’s for sure.

For Hollywood’s young starlet Lindsay Lohan, variety seems to be the spice of life when it comes to sex. In what could easily be termed as one of the most candid interviews ever given by a Hollywood A-lister, the Mean Girl star has claimed that she enjoys sleeping with several partners, rather than dating just one person.

Sex And The City changed everything for me because those girls would just sleep with so many people. And that’s me. I’m not dating just one person,” Newsoftheworld quoted her, as saying.

“It is the variety of partners everyone likes, especially at my age. I’m like Angelina Jolie, taking on lovers. I don’t need a steady relationship,” said the star.

“I mean if the sex is bad, the relationship’s not going anywhere. Anyway, I don’t even think I have had my best kiss yet,” she added.

Read Full Article

Technorati technorati tags: , , , , ,

8 Comments

  1. Slut, enough said.

  2. @Slim

    Ah thats rude mate lol

  3. This girl has such low self-esteem that it must be buried in an underground bunker. At this rate, she’ll soon be a spokesperson for AIDS and using stem cells from unborn babies to cure her.
    WC

  4. I suppose she is entitled to her opinion, and the people who cohabit with her would certainly be happy. But not a particularly good opinion to spread, especially from somebody who is looked upto by a young generation.

  5. @Writerchick

    I am agreed she got low self esteem, well no self esteem is correct word.

    @Ashish
    She is entitled to raise her opnion but its people who decide if her opnion hols any value or not. In my opnion she got nor self respect and no self esteem and feel very insecure.

  6. Hey! My hobby is bashing celebs! And you’re right, if she is entitled to her opinion, I’m entitled to my opinion too, on what I think of her. She is a slut.

  7. […] Visit original post by ekawaaz […]

  8. buy xxx dvd

    The Mean Girl , « Ekawaaz – One Voice – Weblog of


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

