Kiss causes storm in India, A Kiss can be much more than a kiss


India known as land of the Kamasutra, but public displays of affection remains strictly taboo in our country. Only few days ago many tabloids carry out the famous news about kissing between the Rajasthan CM and Biocon India Chief Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw.

And now every tabloid is carrying out the news of Bollywood heartthrobs accused of obscenity for on-screen kiss. This sort of news has again showed India’s attitudes towards kissing and sexual equality.

A kiss is amazing thing and its one of best thing to show your affection towards other person which words can’t express and two hearts cant share between them. But if you kiss someone publicly in India means only one thing you in deep desire to have a running with the law.

In my opinion Kiss is just a simple expression of showing love and affection, I don’t understand why these some pathetic people says we can’t express our love and affection in the way we like too, why always we have to look over our shoulder?

Indian public who always pay attention and applauds when tourist people kiss in public or watch celebrity in movies or in plays kissing each other, why always goes for dual mentality?

A person who says Kissing in public is wrong I want to know why it is wrong. Why they always believe that kissing is always a close door thing? We live in free society and talk about freedom then at least for me we are talking of freedom in every aspects of life, if we can not practice this simple and harmless expression to show our love to some one whom we care, then its all rubbish talking about liberation and freedom.

Technorati technorati tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Blog Contents is Being Stolen:Content Theft


This post is a result of an alert and one link given by noshtradamus informing me that someone is copying contents of my blog Ekawaaz to http://blogs.byindia.com/cais.

copy1.jpg

When I looked noshtradamus comment saying that some of my posts were on another site listed underneath a different name, I was expecting to find yet another splog scraping my content. But when I visited the blog, I was so shocked to see that all my contents has been copied word by word and posted it by some one call Cais under his name. Blog is hosted by some company called byindia.com.

copy2.jpg

I am thinking how to go about this and complain to remove my contents from the doggie website but if you or you know some one who have gone through this and can advise me please do. Please help!

Technorati technorati tags: , , , , , , , , ,